Virtuality Vs. Reality

I live in a virtual world
World where reality is so far
Far beyond imagination
Imaginations lead to virtuality
But now I prefer the reality
I like to play around my farmhouse
Not the virtual one
I like to feed my cows and hens
Not the virtual ones
I like the sound of raindrops
Not the virtual one
I play slingshot to drive away those angry brids
No, not the virtual ones
When I say this, I can see stares
which meant I’m an outlier
Outlier of the current reality
This reality is virtual
Or may be this virtuality is the reality
I wanna live in my reality
A life with fidelity
Far away from this virtuality
Hail with simplicity
Leave a Reply

